top of page
  • Foto van schrijverNottalkingangela

Easy No Bake Peppernut Chocolate Cheesecake

The next post won't be a food post.... I hope XD <3....


22-11-2021: Today I posted a poll on my instagram 'Nottalkingangela' (FOLLOW ME IF YOU DIDN'T YET????) with the question.... 'Shall I post a recipe first about: a peppernut cheesecake (kruidnoten cheesecake) or a delicious healthy recipe with pumpkin...'

The people voted!....áá

And you gouys just couldn't wait to get the recipe for the peppernut cheesecake!

I even received dm's with requests about if I could post this asap! XD

I'm laughing my ass of while I'm typing this!

THE SECRET RECIPE TO THIS DELICIOUS and VERY NOT SO HEALTHY CHEESECAKE....

There it comes... :)á

WHAT do you need?

  • Peppernuts (I almost used 1kg XD)

  • Butter (By feeling)

  • (+)400 g cream cheese (I used a bit more)

  • 350 ml whipped cream (A bit more is okay too)

  • Sugar (By feeling)

  • White chocolate (Let's just say, you can NEVER add enough chocolate :))

Start with crushing the peppernuts and mix it with the melted butter. Add some sugar and press the mixture it finely in the springform untill it becomes a good bottom


After you've done that...


Melt the chocolate. Beat the whipped cream with the sugar until stiff. Mix the whipped cream with the cream cheese until fluffy. Mix the melted chocolate into the cream mixture, add some sugar and pour into the springform on top of the bottom. If necessary, smooth with a spatula.


Decorate the cheesecake with peppernuts and voilá!!!


Put it in the fridge for at least 4 hours.



Are you going to try this?

IF YES.... Tag me on:

INSTAGRAM: nottalkingangela

SNAPCHAT: xangelatje

AND..... DON'T FORGET TO SHARE THIS RECIPE! <3

LOTS OF LOVE!!! xoxoxo Angela <3

Soon a normal blog, not food related! <3

-

-

-

-

-

-

-


18 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

Comments


bottom of page